The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Staff

Customer Service Extension 2353 facility@tcnj.edu

Associate Vice President of Facilities Management
David McNamara
mcnamard@tcnj.edu

Senior Director of Sustainability and Energy Management
Paul Romano
romanop@tcnj.edu

Director of Maintenance Services
Padraig Fagan
faganp@tcnj.edu

Director of the Central Utility Plant and Chief of Operations
Hector DeJesus
dejesush@tcnj.edu

Director of Building Services
Maritza McGraw
mcgrawm@tcnj.edu

 

Access Control
Vern Kelley
Supervisor
Lockhelp@tcnj.edu

Carpenter/Roofing Shop
Peter Ratzlaff
Supervisor
ratzlaff@tcnj.edu

Electric Shop
Alex Novak
Supervisor
anovak@tcnj.edu

Environmental & Lab Services
Amanda Radosti
radusti@tcnj.edu

Grounds and Landscaping
Mike Weber
Manager
mweber@tcnj.edu

Housing Repair
Kristen Brecht
Supervisor
brecht@tcnj.edu

HVAC
TBD
Supervisor
Customer Service Extention 2353 facility@tcnj.edu

Mailing Services
Sam (Sebastiano) Carnevale
Supervisor
carnevas@tcnj.edu

Plumbing Shop
Bill (William) McLaughlin
Supervisor
mclaughl@tcnj.edu

Top